Madrid Sevilla Barcelona

Madrid Sevilla Barcelona

Market Price



Cities Covered: Madrid, Seville, Barcelona

Duration: 6 nights

Madrid, Seville, Barcelona  in visitin places:


Madrid is a remarkable  capital city with numerous interesting attractions and an important history.  The "must sees" of the city include "Old Madrid", the Museo del Prado,  the Palacio Real (Royal Palace), its gardens, Retiro Park and the city's many fine and famous plazas.  A fine day trip from the city to El Escorial, the impressive palace of King Phillip II

Madrid is known for its "Golden Triangle" an area of art museums that includes the world famous Prado,  the Thyssen-Bornemisza and the Museum Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia.  Each museum is spectacular and having all three in one small area is Spain's gift to the world of art lovers.Make no mistake, the museums, architecture, dining, and entertainment in Madrid are spectacular.


The Cathedral of Saint Mary of the See (Spanish: Catedral de Santa María de la Sede), better known as Seville Cathedral, is a Roman Catholic cathedral in Seville (Andalusia, Spain). It is the largest Gothic cathedral and the third-largest church in the world. It was registered in 1987 by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site, along with the Alcázar palace complex and the General Archive of the Indies.After its completion in the early 16th century, the Seville Cathedral supplanted Hagia Sophia as the largest cathedral in the world, a title the Byzantine church had held for nearly a thousand years. The cathedral is also the burial site of Christopher Columbus. The Archbishop's Palace is located on the northeastern side of the cathedral.


Barcelona (English /bɑrsɨˈloʊnə/, Catalan: [bərsəˈɫonə], Spanish: [barθeˈlona]) is the capital of Catalonia and the second largest city in Spain, with a population of 1,620,943 within its administrative limits on a land area of 101.4 km2 (39 sq mi). The urban area of Barcelona extends beyond the administrative city limits with a population of around 4.5 million within an area of 803 km2 (310 sq mi), being the sixth-most populous urban area in the European Union after Paris, London, the Ruhr, Madrid and Milan. About five million people live in the Barcelona metropolitan area. It is also the largest metropolis on the Mediterranean Sea. It is located on the Mediterranean coast between the mouths of the rivers Llobregat and Besòs and is bounded to the west by the Serra de Collserola ridge (512 metres (1,680 ft)).


Add new comment

Connect with us